andilove

Alla inlägg den 24 september 2011

Av Andrea - 24 september 2011 17:28

Hej! Jag är super trött. Jag menar,jag somnade kvart i ett igår typ,vaknade  tio över sju. Sen så har jag läst i 3&en halv timme nu.
Det blir man trött av. Kolla bara hur jag ser ut:    Är så himla trött nu,fast jag kan inte sluta läsa i trean i House of Night.

Men inbilla er INTE att den ät bättre än Vampire Academy.


Kram Andrea!

Av Andrea - 24 september 2011 15:45

Author: Michelle Read

Title: Vampire Academy

Pages:332

Grade:5/5 

Category's:Romantic&Horror

Year of publication:2007

Story:


Sankt Vladimirs Academy isn't like any other boarding school.

It's a place to hiding Moroi(fullbloodvampires) and dhampirs(half humans,half Moroi)


Rose&Lissa is back on S:t Vladimir from two years of freedom.

Lissa is a Moroiprincess. Rose,dhampir, is her best friend and trainings to protect her from Strigoi,the evil vampires. She training to be a guardian.

Moroi are born. Strigoi are created.


But Lissa aren't in safety at S:t Vladimir. She has a very special power that many want to take advantage. Even if it ends with that Lissa going insane,or dies!

Rose says that Lissa and she must flee again,but goes that?



Next english book review is Frostbite,and i doesn't know when it comes!


Hugs Andrea♥ 

 
Av Andrea - 24 september 2011 12:55

Alltså,vi vaknade klockan 7 på morgonen,och då ville de spela sims. Så medans jag läste spelade de sims med Megs syster :D

Sen gjorde vi pannkakor och Issa var tvungen att gå för hon hade piano halv tio.

Men vi spelade med Cornyn sen.

Och nu ska jag läsa.

Kram Andrea♥

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards